Posted on

Short stroll in the woodlands

and a few photos to show for it.

And here are two oddities I came across.

 Bench for the weary is held up by red lips and that is how it grows.

10 responses to “Short stroll in the woodlands

  1. Cassie

    Nature is so inspiring.

  2. ehpem

    Very odd bench. I hope the tree is not too disatisfied with its task.

  3. That second photo has me intrigued. I’ve enlarged it and still not quite sure, but I think it isi a tree trunk? Or is it rock? Love the bowl shape at the end of it.

  4. wolke205

    Impressive photos! 🙂

  5. How very interesting Joseph! Great captures my friend!

Leave a Reply

