Posted on

Cowichan Bay seaside from the fourth floor of this hotel

An area sweep of what I could see from my window at the sea’s edge brought us these images. When back on the computer in the next few days I’ll be able to show some more photography from the past few days.

3 responses to “Cowichan Bay seaside from the fourth floor of this hotel

  1. wolke205

    Those are nice shots, especially the last 2 😀

  2. The WordPress for android has as far as I am concerned one major downer. Photographs (unless I missed that tweak) that are uploaded from the WordPress cannot be enlarged in the blog. For that reason I redownloaded these images from the computer once I had that internet access again.

Leave a Reply

