Posted on

The marina a reflection

Walked into the house this morning right into this reflection

refl 010cr

Mysteries may mess with one’s head and we don’t want that!

This is what I REALLY saw

refl 011

7 responses to “The marina a reflection

  1. Now who is messing with our heads?
    Great post!

    • Ah, my messy head! Reflections may inspire and they make the brain work in mysterious ways. The glass in the lower part of the vase is no longer clear (at one time it must’ve been cleaned wrong), but that shortcoming now is nicely a part of the top image.

  2. What a great post, Joseph! You really made me stop in my tracks to take this one in, my friend!

    • Thank you Mr Toad, sometimes I see a picture in every little nook and cranny and sometimes there actually is a picture. Then it could be something like this and I end up straightening out a tipped up marina 😉

  3. ehpem

    You sure tricked me. I stopped at the first photo and was mentally preparing a comment about how the heck did you keep yourself and camera out of the reflection! Nicely done.

Leave a Reply

